rss link

Meet Episerver and our partners

Take the opportunity to meet us and our partners. Sign up for an event!

Have you missed an event? It is not too late – videos and presentations are available for download in the archive or can be found in our Knowledge Bank.


Ongoing events

May

25

e-Commerce Live!

Op woensdag 25 mei a.s. vindt voor de 2e keer het Emerce event e-Commerce Live plaats. Hét e-Commerce event van Nederland. Als sponsors presenteren Episerver en Efocus de case van Nederlands modemerk Vlisco Group en wordt er invulling gegeven aan een aantal roundtables.

May

25

Making Peace between IT and Marketing Departments Through Better eCommerce

Wednesday, May 25 2016 | 8AM (PT), 11AM (ET), 5PM (CET), 4PM (GMT)

May

25

Webinar Series: Digital Transformation in the Financial Services Sector

Digital Transformation is essential in the Financial Services sector. Over the month of May we will be running a webinar series on this topic. Hear from Wesleyan Assurance, Swinton Insurance and G4S Cash Collections, leading financial services organisation, on how they delivered a digital growth strategy that's helping them thrive in their industry.


Upcoming events

Jun

1

USA: Summer 2016 Episerver Developer Meetup Chicago

Join us on Wednesday, June 1st for the Summer 2016 Episerver Developer Meetup of the Chicago Episerver and Ektron Developers group.

Jun

7

USA: Internet Retailer Conference and Exhibition (IRCE)

Episerver is happy to return to IRCE, the retail industry’s leading ecommerce conference and tradeshow.

Jun

15

Helsinki: Episerver Customer Day

Welcome to Episerver Customer Day on 15th of June!

Jun

16

Belgium: WebTomorrow

WebTomorrow brings together Belgium’s brightest digital minds, top-notch entrepreneurs & venture capitalists. We’re proud to share with you that we have an event parnertship with the WebTomorrow conference of Thursday th 16th of June in 2016.

Jul

10

Microsoft Worldwide Partner Conference

When it comes to meeting the right people in the right place, bigger is better.