Dare to Experiment - EMEA

Building The Future of Digital Experience.

Do, November 19
14:00 - 15:00 CET

Jetzt anmelden

Ein Sprichwort besagt: „if it isn’t broken, don’t fix it“. Aber in einem sich ständig verändernden Markt ist selbst Perfektion schnell nicht mehr ausreichend, wenn sie sich nicht weiterentwickelt.

Das Testen neuer Funktionen, Preise und Wege erfordert Zuversicht. Während unseres Webinars „Dare to Experiment“ wollen wir Ihnen die Werkzeuge an die Hand geben, mit denen Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen eine Kultur des Experimentierens aufbauen. So werden Sie Entscheidungen treffen können, von denen Sie wissen, dass sie sich positiv auf Ihre Digital Customer Experience auswirken werden.

Zusammen mit "Optimizely" sind wir besser denn je in der Lage, Ihnen mithilfe unserer Software-Lösungen zu zeigen, welchen Einfluss Sie auf die Customer Journey haben. Aber bei erfolgreichen Experimenten geht es um mehr als nur die Plattform. Es geht auch um die Kultur, die Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen schaffen.

Alex Atzberger, CEO bei Episerver, stellt Ihnen die Vision für unsere DXP vor und zeigt, warum es ohne Experimente keine Erlebnisse gibt. In einer Podiumsdiskussion unter der Leitung von Jessica Dannemann, Head of Partner Ecosystem bei Episerver, und Hazjier Pourkhalkhali, Chief of Staff und Head of Value Engineering bei Episerver, der ein wahrer Experte auf dem Gebiet des Experimentierens ist, werden Sie zudem Einblicke von Kunden und Partnern bekommen.

Testen und Experimentieren ist nicht nur etwas für Amazon, Facebook oder Google. Melden Sie sich zu dem englischsprachigen Online-Event an, um zu erfahren, wie auch Sie Experimente ganz einfach umsetzen können.

Agenda

14:00 Uhr

There's no experience without experimentation

Alex Atzberger, CEO bei Episerver

14:15 Uhr

Creating a winning innovation culture

Jessica Dannemann, Head of Partner Ecosystem bei Episerver, und Gäste

14:55 Uhr

Q&A

Mit allen Speakern

Speaker

Portrait image of Alex Atzberger

Alex Atzberger

Chief Executive Officer
Episerver

Alex Atzberger ist der CEO von Episerver. Alex kam 2019 zu Episerver, nachdem er fast 15 Jahre bei SAP verbracht hatte, wo er Präsident von SAP hybris und zuvor von SAP Ariba war. Im Jahr 2013 wurde Alex Atzberger vom Weltwirtschaftsforum als Young Global Leader ausgewählt, und er besitzt einen MBA der Harvard Business School. Er lebt mit seiner Frau und seinen Hunden in New York City.

Jessica Dannemann

Head of Partner Ecosystem
Episerver

Hazjier Pourkhalkhali

Chief of Staff and Head of Value Engineering
Episerver

Als Experimentierforscher war Hazjier Mitverfasser von drei großen wissenschaftlichen Studien über Experimente mit Forschern an der Harvard Business School und anderen großen Universitäten, und als Experimentier-Champion hat er über 50 Unternehmen bei ihren Personalisierungsstrategien beraten.

Sponsors

Dare to Experiment - EMEA

Building The Future of Digital Experience.

Thu, November 19
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CET

Register now!

You’ve heard it before – “if it isn’t broken, don’t fix it”. Well, in an ever-changing market, even perfection is soon broken if it doesn’t evolve

Testing new features, prices and pathways takes confidence. In our upcoming event “Dare to Experiment” we want to give you the tools to build a culture of experimentation in your business, so that you can make decisions that you know will make a positive impact to your digital experience. 

Together with Optimizely, we’re better placed than ever to give you the solution that will help you better understand the impact you have on the customer journey. But successful experimentation is about more than just the platform. It’s also about the culture you create in your business.  

We’ll be joined by Alex Atzberger, CEO at Episerver, who'll share our DXP vision and tell you why there's no experience without experimentation. You'll also be able to listen to fantastic customer and partner stories in a panel discussion led by Jessica Dannemann, Head of Partner Ecosystem at Episerver and Hazjier Pourkhalkhali, Chief of Staff and Head of Value Engineering at Episerver, who’s a true expert when it comes to experimentation. 

Testing and experimentation isn’t just for the Amazons, Facebooks and Googles of the world. Join our event to learn how large-scale experimentation is right at your fingertips… 

Agenda

2:00 PM CET

There's no experience without experimentation

Alex Atzberger, CEO at Episerver

2:15 PM CET

Creating a winning innovation culture

Jessica Dannemann, Head of Partner Ecosystem at Episerver with guests

2:55 PM CET

Q&A

With all speakers

Speakers

Portrait image of Alex Atzberger

Alex Atzberger

Chief Executive Officer
Episerver

Alex Atzberger is the CEO of Episerver. Alex joined Episerver in 2019 after spending nearly 15 years with SAP, where he was President of SAP hybris and previously SAP Ariba. In 2013, Alex was selected as a Young Global Leader by the World Economic Forum, and he holds an MBA from Harvard Business School. He lives with his wife and dogs in New York City.

Jessica Dannemann

Head of Partner Ecosystem
Episerver

Hazjier Pourkhalkhali

Chief of Staff and Head of Value Engineering
Episerver

As an experimentation researcher, Hazjier has co-authored three major scientific studies on experimentation with researchers at Harvard Business School and other major universities and as an experimentation champion, he has advised over 50 companies on their Experimentation/Personalization strategies, while driving >$200M in annualized incremental revenue for clients.

Sponsors