North America: Customer and Partner Roadshow

The union of Episerver and Ektron creates a new digital experience leader of scale. Join us to learn what's next for our valued Customers and Partners.*

 

We are hitting the road to meet with Episerver customers and partners! The Episerver team can't wait to share exciting product news, along with key learnings and best practices for digital marketing and e-commerce. Of course, we will be talking in detail about our recent merger and the implications for all involved. We're prepared to answer any questions you may have.

Highlights from the agenda:

  • Episerver company update and product roadmap
  • Digital transformation in the age of the customer
  • Introducing the Digital Experience Cloud ™
  • Delivering customer success and how we can help
  • Q&A + networking

 


Dates and Locations

Boston, MA

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

New York, NY

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

Washington, DC

Thursday, April 16, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

Chicago, IL

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

Toronto, Canada

Thursday, April 23, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

San Francisco, CA

Thursday, April 30, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

Miami, FL

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

Houston, TX

Thursday, May 7, 2015

3pm - 6pm

Register Now

When and where?

Tue, Apr 14, 2015, 12:00 PM –
Thu, May 7, 2015, 12:00 PM

Place:
Address:
City: 11 cities across US & Canada

Looking for locations in Europe?

Click here for Europe roadshow schedule

Questions? Contact us for assistance:

roadshow@Episerver.com

*These events are free and open to Episerver and Ektron Customers and Partners only.