Webinar: Close the loop for digital commerce

How to manage content, digital marketing and e-commerce in one place to reduce customer struggle

Wednesday, 2 March 2016
10AM (ET), 4PM (CET), 3PM (GMT)

Marketers and merchandizers have so far worked in different worlds, where customers have struggled with disjoint experience, and the full potential of omni-channel commerce has been hard to realize.

In this webinar, we will talk you through how to deliver a simplified digital customer experience that drives sales and increases customer loyalty. We will do so by showcasing how Episerver helps unite marketers and merchandizers, offering a single interface to managing all your content and products in one place, plus success stories from leading e-commerce companies.

Highlights

  • An e-commerce site in 90 days — why time-to-value is key and how Episerver helps you achieve it
  • Close the chasm between marketing and e-commerce — how drag-and-drop solves your marketing and merchandizing challenges
  • Integrations are half the story — take the risk and cost out of the crucial connections to your backend systems with pre-built connectors
  • Consumers expectations are rising – use the Cloud to adapt to the needs of tomorrow's customers, better and quicker

Register Here

I understand that I may withdraw consent at any time.