Getting B2B Personalization Right

A Buyer-First Blueprint

Where

Web
GoToWebinar
Multiple TimeZones

 

Wednesday, March 30 2016
8AM (PT), 11AM (ET), 5PM (CET), 4PM (GMT)

Everyone’s talking about online personalization, but where does a B2B brand start? Personalizing retailers’ online experience requires a different strategy than B2C personalization. Instead of focusing on personalized promotions, your goal is to make it easier and more pleasant for busy retailers to efficiently shop all their inventory needs and manage their customer accounts.

In this webinar Whereoware will share a real-life case study of how B2B gift and home wholesaler Sullivans is personalizing retailers’ online shopping experience to boost sales and nurture better retailer relationships on both their website and emails. Then, we’ll detail concrete actions B2B brands can take to leverage personalization to meet their own unique business goals.

 

Takeaways

  • See firsthand how Sullivans is using B2B personalization to deliver the best retailer shopping experience across their website and emails.
  • Walk through examples of how Sullivans uses personalization to nurture relationships, increase sales, and boost retailer registrations.
  • Get actionable ideas to start personalizing the online experience for your B2B customers.

 

Speaker

Elizabeth Cordeiro

Online Marketing Manager

Whereoware

Email: ecordeiro@whereoware.com