Episerver & Microsoft

Die Digital Experience Platform von Episerver läuft auf Microsoft

Play

Microsoft Azure setzt einen neuen Entwicklungsstandard

Globaler ISV

Episerver gehört zu einer kleinen exklusiven Gruppe von Microsoft Global ISVs, die im One Commercial Partner Team betreut werden und eng mit dem Vertriebs-, Marketing- und Technikteams von Microsoft zusammenarbeiten. Unsere enge Partnerschaft mit den Microsoft Produktteams fördert Innovation und ermöglicht die kontinuierliche Erweiterung unserer Lösung.

Platform-as-a-Service

Die Digital Experience Platform von Episerver wird als Platform-as-a-Service-Modell (PaaS) angeboten, damit Microsoft Azure in vollem Umfang genutzt werden kann. Dies hat den Vorteil eines hohen Benutzerkomforts, geringer Komplexität und einer kosteneffizienten Technologienutzung. Episerver nutzt Microsoft Azure-Dienste, um Kundendaten zu sammeln und mit KI die Interaktionen zu personalisieren – das ist heute wichtiger denn je.

Anbindungen

Anbindung an Microsoft Dynamics 365, Dynamics CRM und Legacy Dynamics ERP-Systeme sowie andere führende Marketing Automation-Systeme sind entscheidend für Multichannel-Erlebnisse . Die Episerver-Integrationen ermöglichen es unseren Kunden, schnell eine zentrale, erlebnisgesteuerte E-Commerce-Plattform einzurichten, um Kunden während ihrer gesamten Customer Journey anzusprechen – mit hoher Produktivität und kürzerer Time-to-Value.

Microsoft würdigt das Engagement von Episerver für die innovative und umfassende Nutzung von Microsoft Azure, die es dem Unternehmen ermöglicht hat, einen leistungsstarken neuen Ansatz für die Bereitstellung digitaler Kundenerlebnisse zu entwickeln. Die Digital Experience Platform von Episerver wird als Platform-as-a-Service-Modell angeboten, damit Microsoft Azure in vollem Umfang genutzt werden kann. Dies hat den Vorteil eines hohen Benutzerkomforts, geringer Komplexität und einer kosteneffizienten Technologienutzung.

Scott Guthrie

Executive Vice President, Microsoft Cloud and Enterprise Group Microsoft

B2B Manufacturing B2B Distribution Technology Healthcare & Pharma Commercial Services Financial Services Speciality Retail Alaska USA increases engagement nearly 2000% Reyes Beverage Group increases sales by 22% Coloplast delivers product content in 28 languages Customer Webinars Tips & Tricks videos App Marketplace Find a partner User Guide Contact Support Commerce Cloud Content Cloud Intelligence Cloud B2B Commerce Cloud Digital Experience Platform Content Intelligence Web Content Recommendations Web Product Recommendations Customer Data Platform Cloud services Headless All capabilities Financial services Manufacturing Wholesale distribution Specialty retail Healthcare & pharma Commercial services Technology​ Events & Webinars Customer success stories Guides Articles Reports Content management Ecommerce Personalization Digital Experience videos Security, privacy & compliance Analyst Report: Forrester TEI Report: Reimagining Commerce Guide: COVID-19's impact on data privacy, protection and security Article: 5 digital sales channels to consider for your ecommerce strategy Partner Network App Marketplace Training & Certification Contact Support Expert Services Customer Success Onboarding Premium Support Education Customer Hub User Guide Tips and tricks Developer documentation Quick start for developers Developer community

Episerver & Microsoft

Episerver Digital Experience Platform runs on Microsoft

Play

Leveraging Microsoft Azure to bring a new development standard

Global ISV

Episerver is a part of an elite group of Microsoft Global ISVs managed within the One Commercial Partner team, working closely with Microsoft sales, marketing and engineering teams. Our close partnership with the Microsoft product teams enables innovation and extension of our solution.

Platform-as-a-service

Episerver's Digital Experience Platform is offered in a platform-as-a-service (PaaS) model in order to take full advantage of Microsoft Azure, resulting in ease of use, reduced complexity and cost effective technology consumption. Episerver’s uses Microsoft Azure services to gather customer data and apply AI to personalization each interaction – never more important than now.

Connectivity

Connectivity to Microsoft Dynamics 365, Dynamics CRM and Legacy Dynamics ERP systems, as well as other leading marketing automation systems critical for multi-channel experiences. Episerver’s integrations allows customers to quickly launch a unified experience-driven commerce platform to engage with customers across their entire journey – with rapid productivity and faster time-to-value.

Microsoft applauds Episerver for its innovative and comprehensive adoption of Microsoft Azure, which has allowed them to bring a powerful new approach to the delivery of digital customer experiences. Episerver's Digital Experience Platform is offered in a platform-as-a-service model in order to take full advantage of Microsoft Azure, resulting in ease of use, reduced complexity and cost effective technology consumption.

Scott Guthrie

Executive Vice President, Microsoft Cloud and Enterprise Group Microsoft

Talk to our experts

Have questions about our products or services? We’d be happy to help! Our experts can help you with:

  • Questions about technical requirements

  • Customized demos based on your needs

  • Pricing information for our products and services

  • Adding capabilities to your Episerver solution

Episerver uses cookies and browser technologies for analytics, personalized content and ads.