Global Partner Update - December 2020

In the last Global Partner Update for this year, we will give you the latest updates from the partner team with focus on Optimizely, Headless and .NET Core.

Register now!

Wed, December 2
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM CET

Why Attend

Join us in this global partner update and assure you have the latest updates from the Episerver team. As usual during our Global Partner Webinars, you will be given the possibility to ask questions throughout the webinar. 

Agenda:

  • CEO Update: Our key investment areas
  • Updates and demonstration of Optimizely
  • Headless Update
  • .NET Core

Our speakers and the full Episerver Partner Team looks forward to meet you here. 

If you cannot attend this session will be recorded and made available on the partner portal.

Note: This webinar is for Episerver Partners only. You need to register with your company e-mail and state your partner company name, or access will not be granted. 

9:30 ET | 15:30 CET

Opening

Jessica Dannemann

9:35 ET | 15:35 CET

CEO Update

Alex Atzberger

9:45 ET | 15:45 CET

Optimizely: Update and demonstration

Kevin Li

10:00 ET | 16:00 CET

Headless Update

Deane Barker

10:10 ET | 16:10 CET

.NET Core

Mark Hall

10:25 ET | 16:25 CET

Q&A

Portrait image of Alex Atzberger

Alex Atzberger

Chief Executive Officer
Episerver

Alex Atzberger is the CEO of Episerver. Alex joined Episerver in 2019 after spending nearly 15 years with SAP, where he was President of SAP hybris and previously SAP Ariba. In 2013, Alex was selected as a Young Global Leader by the World Economic Forum, and he holds an MBA from Harvard Business School. He lives with his wife and dogs in New York City.

Jessica Dannemann

Head of Partner Ecosystem
Episerver

Kevin Li

Senior Director of Personalization & Analytics Strategy at Episerver
Episerver

Headshot image of Deane Barker

Deane Barker

Senior Director of Content Management Strategy
Episerver